Groove Electro Sounds - Various

Groovescooter’s first compilation of Australian groove electro sounds, featuring 15 tracks by the likes of aTomiK-aL (faTT deX), Cindii, The 5000 Fingers of Dr.T, Cus1, UTE, The Hoong & I, FC Europa, Mr Fink, Alien Headspace, Champagne, Society, Mat White, Little Nobody vs E, Andy Rantzen‘s The Blue Hour & Don Meers + Remixes by General Electrik and Society (aka Groovescooter).

To purchase CD send a $12 cheque/money order to Groovescooter @ PO Box 127 Edgecliff NSW 2027 Australia (cost inc. postage – remember to include your return address), or buy on-line using a credit card with the ‘Buy Now’ button